EPA - NPDES Contacts
Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (NPDES)
Begin Hierarchical Links EPA Home > OW Home > OWM Home > NPDES Home > NPDES Permit Program Basics > Contacts End Hierarchical Links
Applications
 
eNOI
 
Permitted Universe and Backlog Reduction
 
State Program Information
 
Statutes and Regulations
 
Tools for Permit Writers
 
Water Quality and Technology-Based Permitting
 
Integrated Municipal Plans
 
Emerging Topics
 
 
 
NPDES Permit Program Basics Home

 

NPDES Topics Alphabetical Index Glossary About NPDES

NPDES Permit Program Basics
Regional Contacts

REGIONAL OFFICE CONTACTS


REGION 1

David Webster (webster.david@epa.gov)
Director
US EPA, Region 01 in New England / Water Permits Branch
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Boston, MA 02109-3912
Phone: (617) 918-1791  
Fax: (617) 918-0791


REGION 2

Jeff Gratz (gratz.jeff@epa.gov)
Chief
US EPA, Region 02 / Clean Water Regulatory Branch
290 Broadway, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10007-1866
Phone: (212) 637-3873  
Fax: (212) 637-3891

Michelle Josilo (josilo.michelle@epa.gov )
Chief
US EPA, Region 02 / NPDES Section
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
Phone: (212) 637-3866  
Fax: (212) 637-3891


REGION 3

Evelyn MacKnight (macknight.evelyn@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 03 / Water Protection Division / Office of Watersheds
1650 Arch St
(3WP10)
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 814-5717  

Francisco Cruz (cruz.francisco@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 03 / Water Protection Division / Office of Watersheds
1650 Arch St
(3WP10)
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 814-5734  

Brian Trulear (trulear.brian@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 03 / Water Protection Division / Office of Watersheds
1650 Arch St
(3WP10)
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 814-5723  
Fax: (215) 814-2302


REGION 4

Christopher Thomas (thomas.chris@2epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 04 / Water Permits Division
Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth St SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3104
Phone: (404) 562-9459  
Fax: (404) 562-9439

Wayne Aronson (aronson.wayne@epa.gov)
Chief
US EPA, Region 04
Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth St SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3104
Phone: (404) 562-9444  
Fax: (404) 562-9728


REGION 5

Peter Swenson (swenson.peter@epa.gov)
Manager
US EPA, Region 05 / NPDES & Technical Support
77 W Jackson Blvd
(WN-16J)
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
Phone: (312) 886-0236  
Fax: (312) 886-0168


REGION 6

Paul Juarez (juarez.paul@epa.gov)
CAFO, VGP, and WET Coordinator
EPA Region 6 / Water Quality Division / NPDES Permit Oversight Section 6WQ-PO
1445 Ross Ave
Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Phone: (214) 665-7247  
Fax: (214) 665-2191

Mike Tillman (tillman.michael@epa.gov)
Arkansas State Coordinator
US EPA, Region 6 / NPDES Permits & TMDLs Branch
1445 Ross Ave
Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Phone: (214) 665-7531  

Kilty Baskin (baskin.kilty@epa.gov)
Louisiana State Coordinator
US EPA, Region 6 / NPDES Permits & TMDLs Branch
1445 Ross Ave
Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Phone: (214) 665-7500  

Larry Giglio (giglio.larry@epa.gov)
New Mexico State Coordinator
US EPA, Region 6 / NPDES Permits & TMDLs Branch
1445 Ross Ave
Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Phone: (214) 665-6639  

Denise Hamilton (hamilton.denise@epa.gov)
Oklahoma State Coordinator
US EPA, Region 6 / NPDES Permits & TMDLs Branch
1445 Ross Ave
Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Phone: (214) 665-2775  

Monica Burrell (burrell.monica@epa.gov)
Texas State Coordinator (Municipal)
US EPA, Region 6 / NPDES Permits & TMDLs Branch
1445 Ross Ave
Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Phone: (214) 665-7530  

Kay Schwab (schwab.kay@epa.gov)
Texas State Coordinator (Industrial)
US EPA, Region 6 / NPDES Permits & TMDLs Branch
1445 Ross Ave
Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Phone: (214) 665-6635  


REGION 7

Pradip L. Dalal, P.E. (dalal.pradip@epa.gov)
Chief
US EPA, Region 07 / Wastewater and Infrastructure Management Branch / Water, Wetlands, and Pesticides Division (WWPD)
901 N 5th St
Kansas City, KS 66101
Phone: (913) 551-7454  
Fax: (913) 551-7765


REGION 8

Sandy Stavnes (stavnes.sandy@epa.gov)
Manager
US EPA, Region 08 / Water Program Office of Pollution Prevention / State and Tribal Assistance
1595 Wynkoop St
Denver, CO 80202-1129
Phone: (303) 312-6117  
Fax: (303) 312-7084


REGION 9

David Smith (smith.davidw@epa.gov )
Manager
US EPA, Region 09 / NPDES Permits Office
75 Hawthorne St
(WTR-5)
San Francisco, CA 94105-3901
Phone: (415) 972-3464  
Fax: (415) 947-3545


REGION 10

Mike Lidgard (lidgard.michael@epa.gov)
Manager
US EPA, Region 10 / NPDES Permits Unit
1200 6th Ave, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98101-1128
Phone: (206) 553-1755  
Fax: (206) 553-0165

 

[Back to Top]

 

National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System Home

NPDES Permit Program Basics Information
Recent Additions

FAQs

Publications

Regulations

Training & Meetings

Links

Contacts

 
 Register to Receive NPDES News Alerts!  

You will need Adobe Reader to view some of the files on this page. Files are best viewed in Internet Explorer and Adobe 8.0 or higher. See EPA's PDF page to learn more.

 

Office of Water | Office of Wastewater Management | Disclaimer | Search EPA

Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us

Last updated on February 19, 2014 1:22 PM
URL:http://cfpub2.epa.gov/npdes/contacts.cfm